Mini Yorkshire Pudding

Ich mag Jamie Oliver – er lispelt so süß…Aber er hat auch tolle Ideen für schnelle Rezepte. Hab mir sein “Grundrezept” für die Puddings geschnappt und bissel mit rumexperimentiert. Das Ergebnis war immer wieder lecker 🙂

I like Jamie Oliver – he lisps so cute…And has great ideas for recipes. So I took the one for Yorkshire Puddings & experimented with. Yummy is all I can say 🙂

Für ein Muffinblech voll habe ich folgende Menge genommen: 250 g Mehl, 250 ml Milch, 1 großes Ei und einen Teelöffel Salz. Den Ofen auf 220 Grad vorheizen und das Blech mit etwas Öl auswischen, damit nichts kleben bleibt. Alle Zutaten zusammen mixen, bis eine flüssige Masse entsteht, in die Förmchen füllen und für 20-25 Minuten in den Ofen.

For a Muffin tray I took these ingredients: 250 g flour, 250 ml milk,  1 big egg & a teaspoonful salt. Pre-heat the oven at 220 degrees & grease the tray ligthly with oil. Stir all ingredients, put it in the tray & bake it for 20-25 minutes.

..with blueberrys..mit Blaubeeren…

…macht sich auch als Gugelhupf gut…

 

26 thoughts on “Mini Yorkshire Pudding

    • Ich mag keine Kochbücher..alles zu kompliziert 😉 Aber auf Sixx schau ich mir seine Sendung gern mal an und pick mir interessante Rezepte raus 😀

  1. Yummm! And I just learned the German (this is German, right?? 😯 ) words for ‘with’ & ‘blueberries.’ Now I can order something “mit blaubeeren” on my next layover at Frankfurt Airport! (I’m always there, every time I go to Iran)

  2. Hi,
    It’s 7.30 am here and I’m on my second cup of coffee for the day, and these beautiful looking muffins would go down well with my coffee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

