Wordless 58

26 thoughts on “Wordless 58

  1. Beautiful photo! 🙂 Did you know that crows have the highest intelligence of all avians? On intelligence tests involving complicated solutions, they score higher than 12 year-old humans!

      • Why are they the only ones you’re not afraid of? And why are you afraid of other birds??

        I know you’re afraid of spiders & leeches because I tried to make you love them on my blog, but it didn’t work! 😛

      • I will never like them..even if you would offer me a million Euros lol A rooster attacked when I was 4 or 5 years old, so did seagulls and others the past years 😉 I m not quiet sure why, crows have a special aura, they are beautiful & intelligent 🙂

Leave a Reply

